Crave

3 Nov

I have been looking for a pair of nude platforms since April. APRIL! If I can’t find some by Christmas I might die. Any ideas or suggestions are needed. Help!

5 Responses to “Crave”

  1. Chelsea November 3, 2010 at 10:32 pm #

    Go to DSW up by the South towne mall… Nice and reasonably priced.

    • danicanne November 8, 2010 at 8:18 pm #

      Is that a shoe store or like a department store? I’ve never even heard of it, but it sounds well worth a weekend trip for me.

  2. Meg November 4, 2010 at 5:25 am #

    Girl! There are some at Nordstrom but they are suede and then I saw some at ALDO today at the gateway….way cute.

    • danicanne November 8, 2010 at 8:17 pm #

      I LOVE ALDO! I bought my current favorite purse at ALDO on the Miracle Mile in Chicago this summer. Awesome. And I actually love suede. I’ll check em out. Gracias!

  3. Amanda November 5, 2010 at 3:07 am #

    my roomie just got these: http://www.stevemadden.com/Item.aspx?id=51704&np=127_282-136_394

    i got the glitter pair. both are baller for nude heels. the silhouette is perfect…and mainly because it looks like a knock-off of the louboutin’s tswift always wears. [I NEED TO BE HERRRRRRR.]

    i also like these: http://www.samedelman.com/collection/the-fall-2010-collection/niland/

    i’ve never put them on, but they look great on display.

    anddddd…cute blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

